Easter bank holiday rubbish and recycling arrangements

Refuse collectionRefuse collection

Posted on: 8 April 2013

Normal collection day – Easter Holiday collection days

Wednesday 3 April – Friday 5 April
Thursday 4 April – Saturday 6 April
Friday 5 April – Monday 8 April
Monday 8 April – Tuesday 9 April
Tuesday 9 April – Wednesday 10 April
Wednesday 10 April – Thursday 11 April
Thursday 11 April – Friday 12 April
Friday 12 April – Saturday 13 April
Collections return to normal on Monday 15 April

Rubbish and recycling calendars for next year will be delivered at the end of March. This calendar will show collection dates and bank holiday arrangements for the next twelve months.

Be the first to Comment

Posted in: Bins